Leadership team

Executive Leadership Team

James Hadley

Chief Executive Officer

Sandra McDevitt

Chief Human Resources Officer

Stuart Goldblatt

Chief Financial Officer

Lucian Lui

Chief Marketing Officer

Paul Bentham

Chief Product Officer

Eric Johnson

Chief Revenue Officer

Senior Leadership Team

Alice Dunn

General Counsel

Oli Pigott

VP of Finance

Chris Newton

VP of Engineering

Megan Sexton

VP of People

Olivia Armor

VP of Strategy & Business Operations

Kristine Hunt

VP of Revenue Marketing

Russell Miller

VP of Product Marketing

Stuart Laidlaw

VP of Special Projects

Max Vetter

VP of Content

Julie Chapman

SVP of Customer Experience

Non-Executive Directors

Jack Huffard

Chairman of the Board, Immersive Labs; Co-Founder,

James Hayward

Executive Director,
Goldman Sachs

Jennifer Johnson

Chief Marketing Officer,

Antony Clavel

Investment Professional,
Summit Partners

Rupert Cook

Non-Executive Director,
Immersive Labs

Ryan Hinkle

Managing Director,
Insight Partners

Dave Palmer

General Partner,
Ten Eleven Ventures

Advisory board

Grace Cassy

Co-founder, CyLon

Mark Sutton

CISO, Bain Capital

Noopur Davis

Executive Vice President & CISO, Comcast

Jonathan Meadows

Managing Director – Cyber Security, Citi

Jason Lewkowicz

Senior Vice President, Cyber Defense and Applied Security, Optiv