Leadership Team

Executive Leadership Team

James Hadley

Chief Executive Officer

Sandra McDevitt

Chief Human Resources Officer

Stuart Goldblatt

Chief Financial Officer

Eric Johnson

Chief Revenue Officer

Julie Chapman

Chief Customer Officer

Stefan Ritter

Chief Product Officer

Senior Leadership Team

Alice Dunn

General Counsel

Megan Sexton

VP of People

Russell Miller

VP of Product Marketing

Max Vetter

VP of Content

Joe Cosentino

VP of Customer Success

Frank Selinger

VP of Sales, North America

Tom Rogers

VP of Revenue Marketing

Will Bloor

VP of Brand Strategy

Chris Doney

VP of Revenue Operations

Jonathan Heath

VP of Finance

Non-Executive Directors

Jack Huffard

Chairman of the Board, Immersive Labs; Co-Founder, Tenable

James Hayward

Executive Director,
Goldman Sachs

Jennifer Johnson

Chief Marketing Officer,

Antony Clavel

Investment Professional,
Summit Partners

Rupert Cook

Non-Executive Director,
Immersive Labs

Ryan Hinkle

Managing Director,
Insight Partners

Dave Palmer

General Partner,
Ten Eleven Ventures

Advisory Board

Robert Hannigan

Cybersecurity Advisor and Former Director, GCHQ

Grace Cassy

Co-founder, CyLon

Robert Rodriguez

Chairman & Founder, SINET

Sarah-Jill Lennard

Independent NED and Cyber Advisor

Mark Sutton

CISO, Bain Capital

Noopur Davis

Executive Vice President & CISO, Comcast

Rick Siebenaler

Global CISO, Deloitte (Retired)

Eric Hussey

CISO, Aptiv

Mark Weatherford

Chief Strategy Officer, National Cybersecurity Center, and former Deputy Under Secretary for Cybersecurity at the U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Christian Borst

Cyber Resilience Leader & Mentor

Malcolm Harkin

Board Member, Advisor, Executive Coach

Kevin Fielder


Christine Herman

CISO, Finance of America

Jonathan Meadows

Managing Director – Cyber Security, Citi

Jason Lewkowicz

Senior Vice President, Cyber Defense and Applied Security, Optiv

Patsy Wilkinson

Non-Executive Director and Strategic Adviser; formerly senior leader in the UK national security and defence community and Director of the Centre for the Protection of National Infrastructure

Lamont Orange

CISO, Netskope